Buy all your Zane Williams merchandise!

The Right Place (Digital)


Zane's 2009 release, produced by Radney Foster, is a collection of stellar songs ranging from honky tonk to roots rock to Texas folk. TRACK LIST: 1. The Right Place 2. Tired of Being Perfect 3. 99 Bottles 4. River Girl 5. Live to Love Again 6. I am What I am 7. Six Steel Strings 8. Pablo and Maria 9. The Cowboy and the Clow 10. Christmas Feels Like Christmas Again

This offer contains:

-The Right Place
-Tired of Being Perfect
-99 Bottles
-River Girl
-Live to Love Again
-I Am What I Am
-Six Steel Strings
-Pablo and Maria
-The Cowboy and the Clown
-Christmas Feels Like Christmas Again

Audio Format Options:
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)

You might also like

Texas Like That (Digital)

Ride With Me (Digital)